Call Us: (03) 9702 6566


Oakwood Riding School wouldn’t be the success that it is without the tireless effort from our Committee.

Sue Stott
Committee Secretary

Bruce Gillard
Committee Treasurer

Virginia Lee
Committee Member

Kylie Thomson
Committee Member

Katherine Coish
Committee Member

Michael Bragge
Committee Member

Latest News


" The Meadows" 10 Smiths Lane Clyde North, Victoria 3978, Australia
Phone: +61 (03) 9702 6566